Home

List of Events for 2019 Season (Golf Course Stats)
EventDay (standings) Course (info) Fee Includes CloseDate Event Notes Course Phone City, State (directions) Website
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 seaview country club (pines) $60.00 GREEN FEE/CART 4/18/2019 STARTING TIMES: 10:00-12:00 609/748-7680 absecon, NJ http://www.seaviewgolf.com
Thu, May 2, 2019 atlantic city country club $95.00 GREEN FEE/CART 4/25/2019 STARTING TIMES: 11:00-1:00 609/236-4400   http://www.accountryclub.com
Wed, May 8, 2019 stone harbor golf club $70.00 GREEN FEE/CART 5/1/2019 STARTING TIMES: 10:30-12:30 609/465-9270 cape may, NJ http://www.stoneharborgolf.com
Wed, May 15, 2019 ballamor country club $75.00 GREEN FEE/CART 5/8/2019 STARTING TIMES: 10:50-1:00 609/601-6220 egg harbor twp., NJ http://www.ballamor.com/
Wed, May 22, 2019 shore gate golf club $70.00 GREEN FEE/CART 5/15/2019 STARTING TIMES: 10:30-12:30 609/624-8337 ocean view, NJ http://www.shoregategolf.com
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 little mill country club $85.00 GREEN FEE/CART 5/29/2019 STARTING TIMES: 11:00-1:00 856/767-0559 marlton, NJ http://www.littlemill.com
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 indian spring golf course $50.00 GREEN FEE/CART 6/6/2019 STARTING TIMES: 11:00-1:00 856/983-6580   http://www.indianspringgolf.com
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 sea oaks golf club $75.00 GREEN FEE/CART 6/13/2019 STARTING TIMES: 11:00-1:00 609/296-2656 little egg harbor, NJ https://www.seaoakscc.com#https://www.seaoakscc.com#
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 rancocas country club $95.00 GREEN FEE/CART 6/20/2019 2-MAN SCRAMBLE-1:00 SHOTGUN-LUNCH,RANGE,PIG ROAST 609/877-5344 willingboro, NJ https://www.americangolf.com/public-courses/new-jersey/rancocas-golf-club#https://www.americangolf.com/public-courses/new-jersey/rancocas-golf-club#
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 the golf course at glen mills $85.00 GREEN FEE/CART 7/4/2019 STARTING TIMES: 10:00-12:30 610/558-2142 glen mills, PA http://www.glenmillsgolf.com/
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 scotland run golf club $85.00 GREEN FEE/CART 7/17/2019 STARTING TIMES: 10:30-12:30 856/863-3737 williamstown, NJ http://www.scotlandrun.com
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 white clay creek country club $75.00 GREEN FEE/CART 7/25/2019 STARTING TIMES: 11:00-1:00 302/994-6700 wilmington, DE http://www.whiteclaycreekcc.com/
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 links golf club $50.00 GREEN FEE/CART 8/1/2019 STARTING TIMES: 10:30-12:30 856/983-2000 marlton, NN http://www.thelinksgc.com
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 ballamor country club $75.00 GREEN FEE/CART 9/4/2019 STARTING TIMES:10:50-1:00 609/601-6220 egg harbor twp., NJ http://www.ballamor.com/
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 deerwood country club $70.00 GREEN FEE/CART 9/11/2019 STARTING TIMES: 10:00-12:00 609/267-9051 mt. holly, NJ http://www.deerwoodcc.com
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 lulu country club $70.00 GREEN FEE/CART 9/18/2019 STARTING TIMES: 11:00-1:00 215/576-7030 north hills, PA https://www.lulucc.com#https://www.lulucc.com#
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 atlantic city country club $85.00 GREEN FEE/CART 9/26/2019 STARTING TIMES: 11:00-1:00 609/236-4400   http://www.accountryclub.com